Jubilee Year: A Novel (The Erelong Trilogy Book 1) by Gerard O'Neill


For fans of The Atlantis Gene, The Hunger Games, and Red Rising, this high-suspense sci-fi novel tells the story of a teenager from the outback who discovers an international cover-up, and a terrifying reality that's far beyond the world he thought he knew.

Astronomers have a secret they want you to know, and would tell if they didn’t suffer terrible accidents.

Storm Elliot is an 18-year-old farmhand with a gift he considers a curse. He can memorize anything. MORE >

When Penny introduces Storm to her father, the director of Australia's most famous observatory, Michael Boulos sees the perfect opportunity to smuggle his startling data to a colleague in the capitalStorm is interceptedDeep below Parliament House, he meets a giant with a terrifying revelation

Has Storm found a formidable ally, or has he become a pawn in a multi-level game where it is humanity's existence that’s at stake? The greatest cover-up in history is unravelingThe conspirators will go to any length to ensure an ancient deception continues... 

Jubilee Year (Erelong Trilogy Book I) can be read as a standalone. 


Praise for the Novel
The writing style is often brilliant - Mike Dixon, Readers' Favorite Preview

Plenty of gritty action throughout, with some engaging and well-rounded characters..The author weaves a grand conspiracy - Andy Lloyd, author of Ezekiel One

A character driven story that is a roller coaster from beginning to end - Brian's Book Blog

Even being over 400 pages I read it in one day - Ronovan Writes, Lit World Interviews

Once you begin, it is impossible to put down this bookOf all that I have read over the past 2 years, this futuristic novel is far and away the most compelling and profound of any! - 2018 Amazon Reviewer
____________________

And, the series continuesYou can read the latest sequel nowMAY DAY (ERELONG TRILOGY BOOK II)


Find out more on:

Amazon

More books by Gerard O'Neill

The Girl With Two Names: A Novel