Memory's Wake Omnibus: The Complete Illustrated YA Fantasy Series (Memory's Wake Trilogy Book 4) by S.A. Fenech

Lost and hunted, in a world that is not her own.

Memory feels out of place in this strange, Victorian fairyland. With her mind wiped clean, finding her way back to a home she can't remember won't be easy. Chased by a dragon, wanted by the king and stalked by a handsome wildman, Memory must find out who she is before she is found by those who want her dead. MORE >

Memory's stolen past holds dangerous secretsWill she survive long enough to discover them, or will the secrets themselves destroy her?

“remarkably unique and unpredictable” - My Book Addiction Reviews

"a stunning cast of characters both in writing and in art" - Nicole B

"the perfect mix of fantasy, action, adventure, and magic" - Mer's Reviews

This omnibus includes all three books in the young adult fantasy Memory's Wake Trilogy-

Book One- Memory's Wake
Book Two- Hope's Reign
Book Three- Providence Unveiled

Illustrated by world renowned fantasy artist Selina Fenech, The Memory's Wake Omnibus contains over 120 illustrations.

If you love high-stakes adventure, Victorian fairylands, and unexpected twists, you'll love Selina Fenech's enchanting series
Discover the unique magical world of the Memory's Wake Trilogy by picking up your copy today.

Find out more on:


More books by S.A. Fenech

Memory's Wake (Memory's Wake Trilogy Book 1)
Providence Unveiled (Memory's Wake Trilogy Book 3)
Hope's Reign (Memory's Wake Trilogy Book 2)
Emotionally Charged (Empath Chronicles Book 1)