The New Agenda: Prequel to The City Center (The New Agenda Series) by Simone Pond


This thrilling dystopian series follows Ava Rhodes as she fights against Chief Morray to save her people from his agenda to control all human life.

The New Agenda is the prequel to the award-winning The City Center. They could set the world on fire, but they couldn't kill their spirit.

Society is collapsing, but young, idealistic William Morray believes his father’s acclaimed Repatterning Program will get things back on track. MORE >

They said it was for the greater good, but like everything else this was another lie

When William joins an underground alliance to put an end to the Repatterning and save what’s left of civilization, he has to come up against the biggest challenge of his lifeIf he doesn't stop his father in time, there won't be anyone left to save.

"Simone Pond has outdone herselfThe characters she writes about are so vivid they leap off the page."

Perfect for fans of A Handmaid's Tale, 1984, A Brave New World, and Ready Player One

The New Agenda Series
The City Center Book 1
The Mainframe Book 2
The Torrent Book 3
The New Agenda Prequel
- Available in a Box Set, see author page for details.

Additional books by Simone Pond

The Mysterium Chronicles
Exodus of Magic Book 1
River of Magic Book 2
Wrath of Magic Book 3

The Coastview Prophecies
Hidden Sight
Beyond Sight

Armor of Magic Series
Sacred Light Book 1
Rising Light Book 2
Edge of Light Book 3

Swarmed: A Dystopian Novel

Voices of the Apocalypse: A Collection of Short Stories

The New Agenda is a fantastically fun read- Little Miss Bookmark

Simone Pond has outdone herselfThe characters she writes about are so vivid they leap off the page- Amie's Book Reviews

The book is clever, exciting, and takes no prisonersIt's a harsh and fascinating world and I loved it- Outlaw Poet

Free with Kindle Unlimited!

Scroll up to buy your copy!


Find out more on:

Amazon

More books by Simone Pond

The City Center (The New Agenda Series Book 1)
The Mainframe (The New Agenda Series Book 3)