Tales from Arva: Volume 1 by Kevis Hendrickson

Read this exciting collection of short stories taken from the World of Arva. Tales from Arva: Volume One includes The Fall of Ithar, The Grey Elk, The Tale of Liril, Pryde's Choice and bonus material (including an excerpt from the upcoming The Prince and the Demon Novella).

Books in the World of Arva Cycle

The Legend of Witch Bane
The Blue Witch
Pryde's Choice
The Grey Elk
The Tale of Liril
The Fall of Ithar
Tales from Arva: Volume 1. . MORE >

Find out more on:


More books by Kevis Hendrickson

The Legend of Witch Bane
Rogue Hunter: Inquest
Rogue Hunter: Dark Space
Rogue Hunter: Life Force
Rogue Hunter: Longshot