Memory's Wake (Memory's Wake Trilogy Book 1) by S.A. Fenech

I don't know where I am, but this fantasy world isn't my home.

I don't know why I'm here, on the run for using magic I can't control.
I don't know who to trust, or why the fae despise me, a dragon hunts me, and the king wants my soul. 

But I do know I'll do anything to find out. Even if the truth destroys me.

Memory's Wake is the first book in this complete young adult fantasy trilogy, set in a Victorian fairyland of magic and intrigue. A full length novel with enchanting illustrations, perfect for readers seeking a unique fantasy world with unexpected twists and high-stakes action.

Lose yourself in this spellbinding page-turner today.
. MORE >

Find out more on:


More books by S.A. Fenech

Providence Unveiled (Memory's Wake Trilogy Book 3)
Hope's Reign (Memory's Wake Trilogy Book 2)
Emotionally Charged (Empath Chronicles Book 1)
Memory's Wake Omnibus: The Complete Illustrated YA Fantasy Series