Mayhem at Grant-Williams High by Vera Nazarian

Think your high school experience was Hell?

Vampires, werewolves, mummies, ghouls... and brickhead idiot students.

Welcome to Grant-Williams High.

--- Includes Two Adventures in One Volume ---

(Grant-Williams High: 1st Adventure)

If you love kickass high school monster mayhem, then Grant-Williams High is the place to be. MORE >

In this hilarious original adventure that started it all, freshman Jimmy Ross and his senior sister Emily, together with all of their friends, fight to survive finals -- also known as Hell Week -- since all the faculty and staff turn into monsters that week, literallyArmed with their wits, Supernatural Protection kits, and plain dumb luck, the students battle vampires, werewolves, and various ghouls -- an army or evil under the command of the Principal who this year is none other than the Prince of Lies HimselfFirst in the "Grant-Williams High" comic horror adventure series of connected works.

(Grant-Williams High: 2nd Adventure)

It's Halloween, and kickass high school monster mayhem is once again unleashed at Grant-Williams HighIn the second adventure, Jimmy Ross is now a sophomore and he is about to get a taste of the scariest and wildest Halloween of his lifeEmily has graduated and gone to college, Jimmy's best friend Theo is hanging with the bad crowd, there's a new girl in school who's the butt of everyone's jokes, and something really stinks on the Grant-Williams school premises -- stinks literallyAt midnight on Halloween, Jimmy and the gang will find out exactly what it is (not curry!), and that possibly it's an evil that's even greater than SatanSecond in the "Grant-Williams High" comic horror adventure series of connected works, and sequel to "Hell Week at Grant-Williams High".

Find out more on:


More books by Vera Nazarian

Cobweb Empire (Cobweb Bride Trilogy Book 2)
Cobweb Bride (Cobweb Bride Trilogy Book 1)
Qualify (The Atlantis Grail Book 1)
Cobweb Forest (Cobweb Bride Trilogy Book 3 )
Cobweb Bride: The Complete Trilogy: (3-Book Boxed Set)
Lords of Rainbow
Mansfield Park and Mummies: Monster Mayhem, Matrimony, Ancient Curses, True Love, and Other Dire Delights
Northanger Abbey and Angels and Dragons
Pride and Platypus: Mr. Darcy's Dreadful Secret
Dreams of the Compass Rose
Vampires are from Venus, Werewolves are from Mars: A Comprehensive Guide to Attracting Supernatural Love
The Clock King and the Queen of the Hourglass
Salt of the Air
The Duke In His Castle
Life, Inc.: A Cosmological Fable of the Afterlife
The Perpetual Calendar of Inspiration
After the Sundial
The Young Woman in a House of Old
The Witch Who Made Adjustments
Three Names of the Hidden God
Lore of Rainbow
Win (The Atlantis Grail Book 3)