The Wisdom of the Ages Accrued Karma by Timothy Ellis

In 2009, while posting in a spiritual forum, I managed to upset some people with what I channelled about the topic at hand. As a result, the forum owner suggested I start my own thread and let people ask me spiritual questions to which I could channel answers.

The thread was called, “The Wisdom of the Ages is available for the price of asking a question”. In calling it this, I was emphasising that we need to ask, and that asking costs nothing.

The thread lasted for 4 years, was over 200 pages long, with over 1000 posts, before I closed it. MORE >

It no longer exists in any readable form and I thought it time to now formally organise as much of the material as possible in order that the knowledge is retained and made available to a wider audience.

After Volume 5 was released, I was asked if I would consider taking the karma sections from my eBook "Personal Healing using basic meditation" and create a karma specific bookThis is the result"Accrued Karma" is Volume 6 in The Wisdom of the Ages seriesIt contains the following chapters : Introduction, The original forum post, Karma, More Karma, Life Lessons, Karmic Release Meditation, Karmic Release Statements, Forgiveness Decree Meditation, The First Failure, Jesus shows the way home, The Karma of Eating, More Eating, Magic, Ascension, Children, Indigo – Crystal - Rainbow, The Debt Collector, Cancel the Invalid Thought !, The Karma of Noise, Hurting Mother Earth, Lessons, How many times a day do you forgive someone ?, How many times a day do you say thankyou ?, Perfect beings ?, Karma in your Birth Chart, About the Author.

Please note the use of Australian spelling.

To report any issue with this eBook, email : I will try to return your email.

Find out more on:


More books by Timothy Ellis

Hero at Large (The Hunter Legacy Book 1)
Hunted Hero Hunting (The Hunter Legacy Book 2)
101 Tips for the John of God Brazil Experience
Life Harmony, Feng Shui in Plain English
The X3 Handbook (Annotated)(Illustrated) (Guides and Documentation for the X3 series of computer games by Egosoft 1)
The Wisdom of the Ages is available for the price of asking a question
The Wisdom of the Ages Healing the Indigo
I Want to go home, Ascension for the travelling soul (Wisdom of the Ages Book 8)
Send in the Hero (The Hunter Legacy Book 3)
Make or Break the Hero (The Hunter Legacy Book 4)
Hail the Hero (The Hunter Legacy Book 5)
Burnside's Killer: An Interlude Novella between Parts 1 & 2 (The Hunter Legacy Book 6)
Hire a Hero (The Hunter Legacy Book 7)
Hero to the Rescue (The Hunter Legacy Book 8)
Jane's Christmas (Tales from The Hunter Legacy universe. Book 1)
Hero at the Gates (The Hunter Legacy Book 9)
The Long Road to Gaia: An Interlude Novel between Parts 2 & 3 (The Hunter Legacy Book 10)
Home is where the Hero is (The Hunter Legacy Book 11)
Hero in Darkness (The Hunter Legacy Book 12)
Hero to the End (The Hunter Legacy Book 13)
Admiral Jane (A.I. Destiny Book 1)
Queen Jane (A.I. Destiny Book 2)
Yesterday's Spacemage
Today's Spacemage (The Spacemage Chronicle Book 2)
Tomorrow's Spacemage (The Spacemage Chronicle Book 3)