Luna: The Complete Collection by Violet Haze

Jocelyn Bates, a local diner owner, spends her evenings out as Luna, a woman who only sleeps with a man once before saying goodbye. Spending a night with Tobias Giles-Blackburn throws her for a loop, however, and she gives up on going out as Luna for good.

When she runs from him, Tobias isn't willing to let her get away that easy, and soon, their lives are intertwined in a way Jocelyn never could've imagined.

When secrets, followed by more revelations, come to light, will Jocelyn accept Tobias as her one and only...or will his deception be the end of them forever?. . MORE >

Find out more on:


More books by Violet Haze

Mate: The Complete Serial
Sugar Baby Lies
Hungry Heart
Refuge (Evie, #1)
Secrets (A Woman's Affair, #1)
Suspicions (A Woman's Affair, #2)
Loving My Angel: The Complete Serial
Surrender To You (Pierced Hearts, #1)