Threats of Sky and Sea: An Elemental Epic Fantasy by Jennifer Ellision


In a kingdom of Elementals, she thought she was ordinary. She was wrong.

Sixteen-year-old Bree is happy to be powerless in a kingdom where Elemental abilities mean a life sentence waging the King’s war. But everything changes when Elemental soldiers recognize her father as a traitor to the throne and he's thrown in jail--along with the secrets from his last mission as the King's assassin.

Now, she’s coping with powers she never expected. MORE >

She’s under the thumb of a king she despisesHer father’s in prison; his past, a mystery.

And the King? Wants to weaponize her for war

To save her father's life, Bree must unravel the knot of his past before the King takes his life- and uses her to bring a kingdom to its knees.

And time is running out.

Throne of Glass meets Avatar: The Last Airbender in this epic YA fantasy perfect for fans of Sarah JMaas and Leigh Bardugo.


Find out more on:

Amazon

More books by Jennifer Ellision

Riot of Storm and Smoke (Threats of Sky and Sea Book 2)
Sisters of Wind and Flame (Threats of Sky and Sea)
Defining Justice (Threats of Sky and Sea)
Breathe In (Threats of Sky and Sea)
Now and Again